1b.app
Link copied -

Error 500 during actions

Since yesterday (04/08/2024), employees cannot move around warehouses and click procedures, write comments in processes

says "an unexpected error occurred with code 500"

Nothing changed in the access rights, but the problem appeared
Original question is available on version: ua

Answers:

Please, we cannot work in the system!
The problem is urgent!
09.04.2024, 10:24
Original comment available on version: ua

Good afternoon. Somewhere at the stage you have the action “Stop making changes to the process” - remove it
09.04.2024, 10:30
Original comment available on version: ru

Department of Care
OneBox production wrote:
Good afternoon. Somewhere in the stage, you have the action "Prohibit making changes to the process" - remove it

It was there before, I understand how the action works. I have been using it for 2 years
for example, it is not possible to do anything from the office of the role "Director".
https://askoart.1b.app/13534/
09.04.2024, 10:32

Department of Care
OneBox production wrote:
Good afternoon. Somewhere in the stage, you have the action "Prohibit making changes to the process" - remove it

Also, when the "Prohibit making changes to the process" action works, it gives an error "Only the administrator is allowed to make changes at this stage."
09.04.2024, 10:33

Department of Care
OneBox production wrote:

I did the test without this change, then everything works!
It turns out that something was changed in the operation of the "Prohibit changes to the process" action.
I need this action to work like 2 days ago and earlier.
Maybe solve this question, why is it not working at the moment?
09.04.2024, 10:37

Are you still getting an error code 500 or something else?
09.04.2024, 10:47

Department of Care
OneBox production wrote:
Are you still getting a 500 error or something else?

No, the 500 error did not appear before.