The app allows to completely wipe previously uploaded entities from your OneBox.
You will have the following functionality available:
Clear data about deleted payments;
Clear data about deleted products;
Clear data about deleted processes;
Clear data about old events.
More details about how the data upload and deletion work:
When the data (contacts, processes, products) is uploaded to OneBox, it will show up in respective apps and occupy some space on the server;
If you don't want to see the old data anymore for whatever reason, you can use the standard features of the system. Deleted entities no longer appear in the interface in this case, but they are technically still present in the system. The data deleted this way can be restored and you can work with them again after some time. They are still present on the server and are counted to billing invoices (if you have a plan for data usage);
You can permanently delete the data from your OneBox with the help of this app. The data deleted by this app is completely purged from the system (they cannot be restored). Also, they are not stored on the server and do not occupy the storage there and are not counted to the billing invoice for per data usage plan.
Screenshots «Remove data» #
Available Platforms «Remove data» #
Available in the Cloud
Available on my server
Application «Remove data» Available on all Android smartphones and tablets. The application does not need to be downloaded from Google Play, we use Progressive Web Apps technology.
Application «Remove data» can be installed in the cloud. The application and data will be stored and processed in our cloud storage, and you will have access to them through a browser on your PC or phone.