1b.app
Link copied -

OS - improved table setup

Sometimes employees set up a table for themselves, and then everyone needs to do the same, or an additional field has been added, everyone needs to set up the table again.
Please make it possible to reset the table settings to those that are configured for all and after the reset they were applied to this employee until he again configured the table for himself, as was done for the menu in mvp.
Setting examples
https://psrok.crm-onebox.com/apps/workflowtype-order/datasource/Datasource_Issue...
https://psrok.crm-onebox.com/apps/contact/datasource/Datasource_Users/settings/
Original question is available on version: ru One Bogs - One Genius

Answers:


Суханицкий Андрей OneBox CORP
OneBox Corp - Интегратор
Personal license
Haven't drunk yet?
03.10.2021, 10:25
One Bogs - One Genius Original comment available on version: ru


Суханицкий Андрей OneBox CORP
OneBox Corp - Интегратор
Personal license
But how to do it?
04.10.2021, 12:02
One Bogs - One Genius Original comment available on version: ru

Суханицкий Андрей OneBox CORP
OneBox Corp - Интегратор
Personal license
04.10.2021, 12:05
One Bogs - One Genius Original comment available on version: ru

Суханицкий Андрей OneBox CORP
OneBox Corp - Интегратор
Personal license
So, how to apply the setting, just for everyone to save something?
15.10.2021, 13:49
One Bogs - One Genius Original comment available on version: ru

Please join the conversation. If you have something to say - please write a comment. You will need a mobile phone and an SMS code for identification to enter. Log in and comment