1b.app
Link copied -

The table view is not duplicated for all system participants

Good afternoon! We want to create a single table view for all system users in the Orders section using the "Save for all system users" checkbox in the table settings, but this action does not work, for example, for users Lyashko Olga, Seregina Natalia. Attached is the screenshot of the tick
Оригинальный вопрос доступен на версии: ru

Answers:

As far as I know, if the user has already made settings for himself in this table, this action will no longer work for him.
25.01.2021, 12:46
Оригинальный комментарий доступен на версии: ru

Thanks
25.01.2021, 15:06
Оригинальный комментарий доступен на версии: ru

Please join the conversation. If you have something to say - please write a comment. You will need a mobile phone and an SMS code for identification to enter. Log in and comment